Load x86-irq-vectors lttng-modules probe
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:47:11 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:50:10 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index 4c1ea67be18c50c4800c5ccf76374ee27e98f6b1..8603d048624c6a7db75dbed1f04107d001fcbcbe 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ struct kern_modules_param kern_modules_probes_default[] = {
        { "lttng-probe-v4l2" },
        { "lttng-probe-workqueue" },
        { "lttng-probe-writeback" },
+       { "lttng-probe-x86-irq-vectors" },
 };
 
 /* dynamic probe modules list */
This page took 0.033382 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.