Fix: out-of-tree build: missing xsd file for mi test execution
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:30:11 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:04:53 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
This need to be backported to stable 2.6.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.033615 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.