Clean-up: tests: fix -Wshadow error in run_active_set_combination
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:28 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
... by renaming one of the pipe variables.

Change-Id: I550c4c4c8c71171f435bdc1fb6afffdd68d1147b
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_compat_poll.c

index 436af5f6f24e1c57ef77fbbc973205cb86d9441c..0cb7b23872908e2b0305db0144a26d75f9159464 100644 (file)
@@ -238,16 +238,18 @@ static int run_active_set_combination(unsigned int fd_count,
 
        /* Write one byte for all active fds that should be active. */
        for (i = 0; i < fd_count; i++) {
-               struct lttng_pipe *pipe;
+               struct lttng_pipe *borrowed_pipe;
 
                /* Should this fd be made active? */
                if (!(active_fds_mask & (1 << i))) {
                        continue;
                }
 
-               pipe = lttng_dynamic_pointer_array_get_pointer(&pipes, i);
+               borrowed_pipe = lttng_dynamic_pointer_array_get_pointer(
+                               &pipes, i);
 
-               ret = lttng_pipe_write(pipe, &(char) {'a'}, sizeof(char));
+               ret = lttng_pipe_write(
+                               borrowed_pipe, &(char){'a'}, sizeof(char));
                if (ret != sizeof(char)) {
                        diag("Failed to write to pipe");
                        ret = -1;
This page took 0.033557 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.