Add UST perf test in make check on x86
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:09:16 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/test_event_perf

index e4ac615dc7ce6b9cf0a46a66aa4ddafa2e374235..6ab26078c9e97922d9e350455b00d043433cbdee 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,4 @@ regression/ust/overlap/test_overlap
 regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
 regression/ust/test_event_basic
 regression/ust/test_event_wildcard
+regression/ust/test_event_perf
index c38fa6cb059168433bed959fd7bf03176f1ce4bb..4e08ef08d109ea61ac27eb88549ed622ce624d5f 100755 (executable)
@@ -78,6 +78,13 @@ function test_event_basic()
        rm -rf $TRACE_PATH
 }
 
+uname -m|grep x86 >/dev/null
+if test $? != 0; then
+       plan_tests 1
+       ok 0 "This test only runs on x86"
+       exit 0
+fi
+
 # MUST set TESTDIR before calling those functions
 plan_tests $NUM_TESTS
 
This page took 0.035885 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.