doc/man: common-footer.txt: add GH organization link
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:45:28 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-footer.txt

index 0a7e9d78279ab4fe45dba845d7ee01ed0a31d21b..b0f9a62513faea7756ade1cca6eb4c26f3a1ac11 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ RESOURCES
 * http://lttng.org[LTTng project website]
 * http://lttng.org/docs[LTTng documentation]
 * http://git.lttng.org[Git repositories]
+* http://github.com/lttng[GitHub organization]
 * http://lists.lttng.org[Mailing list] for support and
   development: `lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org`
 * irc://irc.oftc.net/lttng[IRC channel]: `#lttng` on `irc.oftc.net`
This page took 0.03397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.