Cleanup: Remove misplaced config.h include
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:43:18 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:46:14 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
config.h should _always_ be included first, before system headers, to
ensure coherent size_t across the file.

We force the config.h inclusion by the compiler, so this is not an issue
(configure.ac: DEFAULT_INCLUDES="-I\$(top_srcdir) -I\$(top_builddir)
-I\$(top_builddir)/src -I\$(top_builddir)/include -include config.h"),
but let's remove this misleading line of code.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/rculfhash.c

index 776f9f391fd0e74b2b6fbcaee4fe8bc14fe5d73d..423d1865c5e2f84ddac6472a98e2805e91f2bf65 100644 (file)
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include <urcu.h>
 #include <urcu-call-rcu.h>
 #include <urcu/arch.h>
This page took 0.035149 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.