bash completion: Fix copy-paste typo
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:44 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:42:47 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion

index b5f861c56a2fd55c5c2dfc6e463310a8b32cdf57..cc8155734a4df0dbfae5743d8a37646ca9439f95 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ _lttng_cmd_disablechannel() {
 
 _lttng_cmd_disableevent() {
        local disable_event_opts
-       disable_channel_opts=$(lttng disable-event --list-options)
+       disable_event_opts=$(lttng disable-event --list-options)
 
        case $prev in
        --session|-s)
This page took 0.03286 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.