Handle unknown domain in MI
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:39:55 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng.c

index 546181822ca495f590b37c1caf1e4aef247f3cc9..109fb418a7b03a98ce705df8dfb29509bb1888c3 100644 (file)
@@ -302,10 +302,9 @@ const char *mi_lttng_loglevel_string(int value, enum lttng_domain_type domain)
                        return mi_lttng_loglevel_str_unknown;
                }
                break;
+       default:
+               return mi_lttng_loglevel_str_unknown;
        }
-
-       /* Reaching this means the domain is unknown. */
-       return mi_lttng_loglevel_str_unknown;
 }
 
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
This page took 0.039202 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.