Fix: tests: use DL_LIBS variable in ust multi-lib test
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:36:33 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 06:14:53 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/Makefile.am

index 0ce46a7ffe376ce53094120a03085974fe561d20..52a1635c24671a952736cd8fbc0e744e51574c9e 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@ EXTRA_DIST = test_multi_lib
 noinst_PROGRAMS = exec-with-callsites exec-without-callsites
 
 exec_with_callsites_SOURCES = multi-lib-test.c callsites.c
-exec_with_callsites_LDFLAGS = -ldl $(POPT_LIBS)
+exec_with_callsites_LDFLAGS = $(DL_LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS)
 exec_with_callsites_CFLAGS = $(POPT_CFLAGS) $(AM_CFLAGS) -DHAS_CALLSITES=1
 
 exec_without_callsites_SOURCES = multi-lib-test.c
-exec_without_callsites_LDFLAGS = -ldl $(POPT_LIBS) $(UST_LIBS)
+exec_without_callsites_LDFLAGS = $(DL_LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(UST_LIBS)
 exec_without_callsites_LDADD = probes.o
 exec_without_callsites_CFLAGS = $(POPT_CFLAGS) $(AM_CFLAGS) -DHAS_CALLSITES=0
 
This page took 0.035201 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.