Fix double-unlock in kconsumerd_find_session_fd()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:11:51 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:12:13 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.c

index 99bf30eb4c0d6a2f430087ecd52b309bfb3fc388..1e86d28d0cc1ea9cf6afecfb22f554b040ebef13 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@ static int kconsumerd_find_session_fd(int fd)
        cds_list_for_each_entry(iter, &kconsumerd_data.fd_list.head, list) {
                if (iter->sessiond_fd == fd) {
                        DBG("Duplicate session fd %d", fd);
-                       pthread_mutex_unlock(&kconsumerd_data.lock);
                        return 1;
                }
        }
This page took 0.034157 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.