.gitignore: ignore all generated files in doc/man
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:52:51 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:15 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index df149a4652e483c7388f4a6c9fc756de6fc35cb5..44c3ee7cdeda9119efc08744396cc49704e0761e 100644 (file)
@@ -110,10 +110,7 @@ tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging
 /doc/man/*.8
 /doc/man/*.xml
 /doc/man/*.html
-!/doc/man/lttng-crash.1
 !/doc/man/lttng-health-check.3
-!/doc/man/lttng-relayd.8
-!/doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
 
 /benchmark/
 
This page took 0.03337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.