Fix: Add missing free() in utils_partial_realpath
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 23:27:30 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:15:21 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
Fixes coverity #1328401

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c

index f75e7b0068a6b03df3c8f9fe2f2f0e1aeaaae2c3..30a5f106ba8b19ec6ebbf26a059ff20fd278062c 100644 (file)
@@ -189,6 +189,8 @@ char *utils_partial_realpath(const char *path, char *resolved_path, size_t size)
 error:
        free(resolved_path);
        free(cut_path);
+       free(try_path);
+       free(try_path_prev);
        return NULL;
 }
 
This page took 0.034482 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.