Fix: assert(0) when listing Python events with MI
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:01:38 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/mi-lttng.c

index d8a37b718a1403f3c72b91fc89c3defdc3daaa3b..9251b22fc02bdfb942d4686249b84ab2699a9017 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ extern const char * const config_domain_type_kernel;
 extern const char * const config_domain_type_ust;
 extern const char * const config_domain_type_jul;
 extern const char * const config_domain_type_log4j;
+extern const char * const config_domain_type_python;
 
 extern const char * const config_buffer_type_per_pid;
 extern const char * const config_buffer_type_per_uid;
index cc2d25b52ce8ea3112d5f8fbe5ce2e2125f01b31..e2181f692d65c9beebe4890b256123c27b6336ef 100644 (file)
@@ -395,6 +395,8 @@ const char *mi_lttng_domaintype_string(enum lttng_domain_type value)
                return config_domain_type_jul;
        case LTTNG_DOMAIN_LOG4J:
                return config_domain_type_log4j;
+       case LTTNG_DOMAIN_PYTHON:
+               return config_domain_type_python;
        default:
                /* Should not have an unknown domain */
                assert(0);
This page took 0.035091 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.