Port: Add Solaris support to socket compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:16:30 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:52 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/socket.h

index 4d2925f3b146fddd7d44c2aee95f94b4365a0484..f461a6ad114848a1be1e1f7cf47ebf81122d36af 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ typedef struct ucred lttng_sock_cred;
 #define LTTNG_SOCK_GET_GID_CRED(c) LTTNG_REF(c)->gid
 #define LTTNG_SOCK_GET_PID_CRED(c) LTTNG_REF(c)->pid
 
-#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__))
+#elif (defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__CYGWIN__) || defined(__sun__))
 
 struct lttng_sock_cred {
        uid_t uid;
This page took 0.033527 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.