Cleanup: remove unused label
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:16:18 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/rotation.c

index fb516f31f7c4efeb0fa1954f5fceade8365dac12..5554f631adcaea8447ec57bbe24a9dc11d333366 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,6 @@ int test_condition(struct lttng_condition *condition, const char *type_name)
        ok(out_session_name && !strcmp(session_name, out_session_name),
                        "Session name returned by %s condition matches the expected name",
                        type_name);
-end:
        return ret;
 }
 
This page took 0.033558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.