Revert "sessiond: trigger: run trigger actions through an action executor"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:06:14 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:07:53 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
This reverts commit d1ba29d290281cf72ca3ec7b0222b336c747e925.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I70d57fef86aea94a590720689af751e2554184d0


No differences found
This page took 0.032432 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.