sessiond: clean-up: remove unused `state` function parameter
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 23:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:47:07 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id606bc0c0db713902cbab2fafed5c81a05ef5f08

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index 7b86fb39c3902e2ac15d8aecae3d38dffea9ef85..9cb3590167ed761f5dd04f71edd04103da7461b3 100644 (file)
@@ -3088,8 +3088,7 @@ end:
 }
 
 static
-int client_enqueue_dropped_notification(struct notification_client *client,
-               struct notification_thread_state *state)
+int client_enqueue_dropped_notification(struct notification_client *client)
 {
        int ret;
        struct lttng_notification_channel_message msg = {
@@ -3167,7 +3166,7 @@ int send_evaluation_to_clients(const struct lttng_trigger *trigger,
                        if (!client->communication.outbound.dropped_notification) {
                                client->communication.outbound.dropped_notification = true;
                                ret = client_enqueue_dropped_notification(
-                                               client, state);
+                                               client);
                                if (ret) {
                                        goto end;
                                }
This page took 0.035441 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.