Tests: move invalid tests in test_utils_expand_path that should be valid
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:58:32 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c

index b79744b3a55c596d2568d9147e83b34365ac50f3..bb460a2a18caec9abe1a373f5162211e0fe07daa 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@ static struct valid_test_input valid_tests_inputs[] = {
        { "..",                         "..",           ""              },
        { "./",                         ".",            "/"             },
        { ".",                          ".",            ""              },
        { "..",                         "..",           ""              },
        { "./",                         ".",            "/"             },
        { ".",                          ".",            ""              },
+       { "/../a/b/c/d/e",              "",             "/a/b/c/d/e"    },
+       { "/a/b/c/d/../../../../../e",  "",             "/e"            },
 };
 char **valid_tests_expected_results;
 static const int num_valid_tests =
 };
 char **valid_tests_expected_results;
 static const int num_valid_tests =
@@ -63,8 +65,6 @@ static const int num_valid_tests =
 /* Invalid test cases */
 static char *invalid_tests_inputs[] = {
        NULL,
 /* Invalid test cases */
 static char *invalid_tests_inputs[] = {
        NULL,
-       "/../a/b/c/d/e",
-       "/a/b/c/d/../../../../../e",
 };
 static const int num_invalid_tests =
                sizeof(invalid_tests_inputs) / sizeof(invalid_tests_inputs[0]);
 };
 static const int num_invalid_tests =
                sizeof(invalid_tests_inputs) / sizeof(invalid_tests_inputs[0]);
This page took 0.033493 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.