Fix: sessiond cmd.h: include missing lttng-sessiond.h
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:51:40 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:14:00 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
lttng-sessiond.h declares struct command_ctx which is used in cmd.h
prototypes.

It typically does not generate a compilation error because all
compile units including cmd.h also include lttng-sessiond.h, but
it is cleaner to include dependencies directly in cmd.h.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If3106291309cd543a886b2aecda7d4f9d4b290b3
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h

index 32fb7fa608af0d4e08fc74c95d156261c7dadd18..a59bc220fe8109cde78097e562070a87931976a7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 
 #include "context.h"
 #include "session.h"
+#include "lttng-sessiond.h"
 
 struct notification_thread_handle;
 
This page took 0.034306 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.