Fix: consumer.c: wrong order of parameter in `DBG()` statement
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:31:00 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:32:49 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
This debug statement is printing the padded_subbuf_size as the
subbuf_size and inversely.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8c719e21999ffaa8df2de6089b65b90f1b211a72
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index 99514280a7fd58932bc73b425a3fefdd76e2bced..311c64020327cdcfdb1f55a925c7b2cc90b60729 100644 (file)
@@ -3376,8 +3376,8 @@ ssize_t lttng_consumer_read_subbuffer(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream,
                 * error.
                 */
                DBG("Failed to write to tracefile (written_bytes: %zd != padded subbuffer size: %lu, subbuffer size: %lu)",
-                               written_bytes, subbuffer.info.data.subbuf_size,
-                               subbuffer.info.data.padded_subbuf_size);
+                               written_bytes, subbuffer.info.data.padded_subbuf_size,
+                               subbuffer.info.data.subbuf_size);
        }
 
        ret = stream->read_subbuffer_ops.put_next_subbuffer(stream, &subbuffer);
This page took 0.034486 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.