Tests: added test_autoload to noinst_SCRIPTS
authorAnders Wallin <anders.wallin@windriver.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am

index 5cd677620c892d1fb290c268ff95a6642bed5ded..a108002d45d19ed427f95470dfa8e8b438710f88 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-noinst_SCRIPTS = test_save test_load
+noinst_SCRIPTS = test_save test_load test_autoload
 EXTRA_DIST = $(noinst_SCRIPTS) load-42.lttng load-42-complex.lttng \
        load-42-trackers.lttng
 
This page took 0.034042 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.