Clean-up: sessiond: blasphemous declaration of variable in code
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:41 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5200a2a3e077e3e33f6773a2b0ada1db04261a9f

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index 6d153f16d84cd715205ada63b64c9d1eaadf64cd..d3b6cd855da47b872ae11e7fa3cbc4446e8de6a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1089,6 +1089,7 @@ int notification_thread_client_subscribe(struct notification_client *client,
        struct notification_client_list *client_list = NULL;
        struct lttng_condition_list_element *condition_list_element = NULL;
        struct notification_client_list_element *client_list_element = NULL;
+       struct lttng_trigger_ht_element *trigger_ht_element;
        enum lttng_notification_channel_status status =
                        LTTNG_NOTIFICATION_CHANNEL_STATUS_OK;
 
@@ -1142,7 +1143,6 @@ int notification_thread_client_subscribe(struct notification_client *client,
         * This is correct since the list doesn't own the trigger and the
         * object is immutable.
         */
-       struct lttng_trigger_ht_element *trigger_ht_element;
        pthread_mutex_lock(&client_list->lock);
        cds_list_for_each_entry(trigger_ht_element,
                        &client_list->triggers_list, client_list_trigger_node) {
This page took 0.036393 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.