Update documentation for destroy all option
authorFrancis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 23:50:06 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 16:47:52 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
Document the new option -a, --all of lttng destroy

Signed-off-by: Francis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@gmail.com>
doc/man/lttng.1

index f13d5d341d608b8e6a3c77106bf5e9be9e5ff235..a74750e08cadcf2322463b4f04a4d2e95bbc2883 100644 (file)
@@ -239,6 +239,8 @@ If NAME is omitted, the session name is taken from the .lttngrc file.
 .nf
 \-h, \-\-help
         Show summary of possible options and commands.
+\-a, \-\-all
+        Destroy all sessions
 \-\-list-options
         Simple listing of options
 .fi
This page took 0.034132 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.