Extras: Remove deprecated consumer commands in bash completion
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:43 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:42:11 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
enable/disable consumer were removed a while ago. Remove autocomplete
for them to discourage people of using them.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion

index a90820ab42c65d98fd1c1284c76d7474f70303b7..b5f861c56a2fd55c5c2dfc6e463310a8b32cdf57 100644 (file)
@@ -125,44 +125,6 @@ _lttng_cmd_enableevent() {
        esac
 }
 
-_lttng_cmd_enableconsumer() {
-       local enable_consumer_opts
-               enable_consumer_opts=$(lttng enable-consumer --list-options)
-
-       case $prev in
-       --session|-s)
-               _lttng_complete_sessions
-               return
-               ;;
-       esac
-
-       case $cur in
-       -*)
-               COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "${enable_consumer_opts}" -- $cur) )
-               return
-               ;;
-       esac
-}
-
-_lttng_cmd_disableconsumer() {
-       local disable_consumer_opts
-               disable_consumer_opts=$(lttng disable-consumer --list-options)
-
-       case $prev in
-       --session|-s)
-               _lttng_complete_sessions
-               return
-               ;;
-       esac
-
-       case $cur in
-       -*)
-               COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "${disable_consumer_opts}" -- $cur) )
-               return
-               ;;
-       esac
-}
-
 _lttng_cmd_disablechannel() {
        local disable_channel_opts
        disable_channel_opts=$(lttng disable-channel --list-options)
This page took 0.033305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.