Fix: lttng: track-untrack: error assigned to wrong variable
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:49:04 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:33:33 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
CMD_ERROR is assigned to 'ret' rather than 'command_ret' when
an unknown left-over argument is passed to the track/untrack
command.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5889a934d9859d0499eb26555658bf15af73f927

src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c

index 7f8007dab67a5b5c0bb5c5315f2c47c262305549..06fd528ab5330589f6949d30551a093af970bc6b 100644 (file)
@@ -719,7 +719,7 @@ int cmd_track_untrack(enum cmd_type cmd_type, const char *cmd_str,
        leftover = poptGetArg(pc);
        if (leftover) {
                ERR("Unknown argument: %s", leftover);
-               ret = CMD_ERROR;
+               command_ret = CMD_ERROR;
                goto end;
        }
 
This page took 0.033415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.