config: fix typo in error message
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:52:27 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
Change-Id: Ie02ccd1e79aecb87fbb9c308ffba09353d50b8f3
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c

index c5432c392f884b58e38c84f7a0a59ed580dfa41e..1b7d965fa8db1c3dc4f696a74df8a03a5cf18a18 100644 (file)
@@ -848,7 +848,7 @@ int parse_bool(xmlChar *str, int *val)
        } else if (!strcmp((const char *) str, config_xml_false)) {
                *val = 0;
        } else {
-               WARN("Invalid boolean value encoutered (%s).",
+               WARN("Invalid boolean value encountered (%s).",
                        (const char *) str);
                ret = -1;
        }
This page took 0.034174 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.