Fix: doc/man/Makefile.am for OOT builds
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:28:21 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:27:53 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am

index f3afa448f168c677ac5989e4ded8c8ff6c046293..7cbdd14092f6fc04f4474f198624ea019ebf66c1 100644 (file)
@@ -39,12 +39,12 @@ MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES = lttng-health-check
 MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES =
 
 # man pages destinations
-MAN1 = $(call manaddsuffix,.1,$(MAN1_NAMES))
-MAN3 = $(call manaddsuffix,.3,$(MAN3_NAMES))
-MAN8 = $(call manaddsuffix,.8,$(MAN8_NAMES))
-MAN1_NO_ASCIIDOC = $(call manaddsuffix,.1,$(MAN1_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES))
-MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC = $(call manaddsuffix,.3,$(MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES))
-MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC = $(call manaddsuffix,.8,$(MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES))
+MAN1 = $(addsuffix .1,$(MAN1_NAMES))
+MAN3 = $(addsuffix .3,$(MAN3_NAMES))
+MAN8 = $(addsuffix .8,$(MAN8_NAMES))
+MAN1_NO_ASCIIDOC = $(addsuffix .1,$(MAN1_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES))
+MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC = $(addsuffix .3,$(MAN3_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES))
+MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC = $(addsuffix .8,$(MAN8_NO_ASCIIDOC_NAMES))
 MAN = $(MAN1) $(MAN3) $(MAN8)
 
 # those are always installed since they are written in troff
This page took 0.033899 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.