relayd: make functions static in ctf-trace.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:38:19 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:45:37 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       ctf-trace.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c:47:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘ctf_trace_destroy’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void ctf_trace_destroy(struct ctf_trace *trace)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c:62:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘ctf_trace_release’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void ctf_trace_release(struct urcu_ref *ref)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4c7ff97b3350d2e50530fb0666c5a7d02599f99f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c

index fdd0a5d0d9d6d52c9075df7deb5867cf03d50c1b..7c39e85068733270ebd7599bfaa5b03e6ff60ca8 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ static void rcu_destroy_ctf_trace(struct rcu_head *rcu_head)
  *
  * MUST be called with the RCU read side lock.
  */
-void ctf_trace_destroy(struct ctf_trace *trace)
+static void ctf_trace_destroy(struct ctf_trace *trace)
 {
        /*
         * Getting to this point, every stream referenced by that trace
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ void ctf_trace_destroy(struct ctf_trace *trace)
        call_rcu(&trace->rcu_node, rcu_destroy_ctf_trace);
 }
 
-void ctf_trace_release(struct urcu_ref *ref)
+static void ctf_trace_release(struct urcu_ref *ref)
 {
        struct ctf_trace *trace =
                caa_container_of(ref, struct ctf_trace, ref);
This page took 0.034551 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.