Fix: sessiond: NULL thread_state provided to pthread_cleanup callback
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:37:20 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
The callback registered through pthread_cleanup_push(...),
thread_init_cleanup, now expects a non-NULL thread_state argument.

The thread_state is passed to match this recent change.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/register.c

index 36e1a0d31f0a8524e3a47a5962b4ce7a4698f7ce..464b89459f7f6f7bc4880fa698d38188f83783ec 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ static void *thread_application_registration(void *data)
 
        DBG("[thread] Manage application registration started");
 
-       pthread_cleanup_push(thread_init_cleanup, NULL);
+       pthread_cleanup_push(thread_init_cleanup, thread_state);
        health_register(health_sessiond, HEALTH_SESSIOND_TYPE_APP_REG);
 
        ret = lttcomm_listen_unix_sock(application_socket);
This page took 0.034089 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.