Use --with/--without for lttng-ust support
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:57:24 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:53:58 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
Fixes #956

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 10a534c36331f4a6bd19659a0d52ddfbff525671..a46bfd39155fa5ef00dbcbe51d214be30ab0517d 100644 (file)
@@ -311,8 +311,8 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(lttng-ust-prefix,
                  ])
 
 # Check liblttng-ust-ctl library
-AC_ARG_ENABLE(lttng-ust,
-       AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-lttng-ust],[build without LTTng-UST (Userspace Tracing) support]),
+AC_ARG_WITH(lttng-ust,
+       AS_HELP_STRING([--without-lttng-ust],[build without LTTng-UST (Userspace Tracing) support]),
        lttng_ust_support=$enableval, lttng_ust_support=yes)
 
 AS_IF([test "x$lttng_ust_support" = "xyes"], [
This page took 0.034572 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.