Cleanup: channel is never used by metadata_cache_check_version()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:27:24 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:44:33 +0000 (05:44 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer-metadata-cache.c

index ac83443a9500856f17230563511bba6270dd00c7..5e9dca3ea27bf64fa5987b4e580d6b46c7f168d3 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ void metadata_cache_reset(struct consumer_metadata_cache *cache)
  */
 static
 int metadata_cache_check_version(struct consumer_metadata_cache *cache,
-               struct lttng_consumer_channel *channel, uint64_t version)
+               uint64_t version)
 {
        int ret = 0;
 
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ int consumer_metadata_cache_write(struct lttng_consumer_channel *channel,
 
        cache = channel->metadata_cache;
 
-       ret = metadata_cache_check_version(cache, channel, version);
+       ret = metadata_cache_check_version(cache, version);
        if (ret < 0) {
                goto end;
        }
This page took 0.034465 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.