port: ls --ignore= is a GNU extension
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:32:37 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
Use grep -v instead to filter README.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8fb6aba97ba1484aff511d59eeb4584e9672659e

include/Makefile.am

index 1cfcd832012f03a4e7b997d22ce29d581441809e..658a567531d877426b0a7252e9989e65831bdf9a 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ version.i:
        fi; \
        echo "#define EXTRA_VERSION_NAME \"`$(SED) -n '1p' "$(top_srcdir)/version/extra_version_name" 2> /dev/null`\"" >> version.i.tmp; \
        echo "#define EXTRA_VERSION_DESCRIPTION \"`$(SED) -E ':a ; N ; $$!ba ; s/[^a-zA-Z0-9 \n\t\.,]/-/g ; s/\r{0,1}\n/\\\n\\\t/g' "$(top_srcdir)/version/extra_version_description" 2> /dev/null`\"" >> version.i.tmp; \
-       echo "#define EXTRA_VERSION_PATCHES \"`ls --ignore='README' -1 "$(top_srcdir)/version/extra_patches" | $(SED) -E ':a ; N ; $$!ba ; s/[^a-zA-Z0-9 \n\t\.]/-/g ; s/\r{0,1}\n/\\\n\\\t/g' 2> /dev/null`\"" >> version.i.tmp; \
+       echo "#define EXTRA_VERSION_PATCHES \"`ls -1 "$(top_srcdir)/version/extra_patches" | $(GREP) -v '^README' | $(SED) -E ':a ; N ; $$!ba ; s/[^a-zA-Z0-9 \n\t\.]/-/g ; s/\r{0,1}\n/\\\n\\\t/g' 2> /dev/null`\"" >> version.i.tmp; \
        if test ! -f version.i || \
                        test x"`cat version.i.tmp`" != x"`cat version.i`"; then \
                mv version.i.tmp version.i; \
This page took 0.034405 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.