doc/man: xsl: add (internal) link template
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:33:10 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:18:52 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
This makes the internal link titles appear underlined in
the man pager.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/xsl/manpage-ulinks.xsl

index 5e4b794639060ba5bb15e86261621d89e2602e22..d08cebc1e37d2553c1e2d9fd74fa2774e85401c4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,7 @@
     <xsl:template match="ulink">
         <xsl:apply-templates/>
     </xsl:template>
+    <xsl:template match="link">
+        <xsl:text>\fI</xsl:text><xsl:apply-templates/><xsl:text>\fR</xsl:text>
+    </xsl:template>
 </xsl:stylesheet>
This page took 0.033341 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.