Fix: Null check before destroying health_sessiond
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:15:12 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
Fixes coverity #1399735

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index 5f99bdbf63b66c01bb70d54a9839170b0e67d487..a428630f8ba8c17f7aae052d0eca89c6c3ffe379 100644 (file)
@@ -1819,7 +1819,9 @@ stop_threads:
        lttng_pipe_destroy(ust64_channel_monitor_pipe);
        lttng_pipe_destroy(kernel_channel_monitor_pipe);
 
-       health_app_destroy(health_sessiond);
+       if (health_sessiond) {
+               health_app_destroy(health_sessiond);
+       }
 exit_create_run_as_worker_cleanup:
 exit_options:
        sessiond_cleanup_lock_file();
This page took 0.035173 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.