Fix: append_list_to_probes(): increment index
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:08:58 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 15:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
Reported-by: Hannes Weisbach <hannes.weisbach@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index a9035dab5766d167d1f0646befb4569f0de05974..d730a1dae972fb6f76a3907c8e1ad95ed2be61e1 100644 (file)
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ static int append_list_to_probes(const char *list)
                /* Length 13 is "lttng-probe-" + \0 */
                name_len = strlen(next) + 13;
 
-               cur_mod = &probes[index];
+               cur_mod = &probes[index++];
                cur_mod->name = zmalloc(name_len);
                if (!cur_mod->name) {
                        PERROR("malloc probe list");
This page took 0.024988 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.