Tests: add valid test cases to test_utils_expand_path
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:32:28 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c

index 6b809b88d99b0d724b1ed579ecdef03d2834519f..65582ff805cee08ab8c1dedeb1bba48df966f54a 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,8 @@ static struct valid_test_input valid_tests_inputs[] = {
        { ".",                          ".",            ""              },
        { "/../a/b/c/d/e",              "",             "/a/b/c/d/e"    },
        { "/a/b/c/d/../../../../../e",  "",             "/e"            },
+       { "/..",                        "",             "/"             },
+       { "/a/..",                      "",             "/"             },
 };
 char **valid_tests_expected_results;
 static const int num_valid_tests =
This page took 0.031442 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.