Fix: duplicate values used in lttng_evaluation_status enum
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:02:48 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:36:46 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/condition/evaluation.h

index 987fce32bda9af0c8c1bbdf0c096d47cfb2caf61..bc3a4d498786af7a2caad352724c82a0adc5f16e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,8 @@ enum lttng_evaluation_status {
        LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_OK = 0,
        LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_ERROR = -1,
        LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_INVALID = -2,
-       LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_UNKNOWN = -2,
-       LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_UNSET = -3,
+       LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_UNKNOWN = -3,
+       LTTNG_EVALUATION_STATUS_UNSET = -4,
 };
 
 extern enum lttng_condition_type lttng_evaluation_get_type(
This page took 0.033375 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.