Fix: lttng conf.c: use zmalloc()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:33:09 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:56:21 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/conf.c

index 4bcf49e336c18dd79c67d0b4091f608f7d382f89..3a40ec5208edad530ae923c2d72b791c9f0ee276 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
-#include <common/error.h>
+#include <common/common.h>
 #include <common/utils.h>
 
 #include "conf.h"
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ char *config_read_session_name(char *path)
 #define NAME_MAX_SCANF_IS_A_BROKEN_API "254"
 #endif
 
-       session_name = malloc(NAME_MAX);
+       session_name = zmalloc(NAME_MAX);
        if (session_name == NULL) {
                ERR("Out of memory");
                goto error;
This page took 0.024722 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.