Fix: lttng add_context.c: use zmalloc
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:25:55 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c

index 1ba13bfd751e3a425705cf371da4f0827bc9f42a..6dc29d0670b3bb5883e7e39b39d2514107eb3b61 100644 (file)
@@ -716,7 +716,7 @@ int cmd_add_context(int argc, const char **argv)
                                goto end;
                        }
 
-                       type = malloc(sizeof(struct ctx_type));
+                       type = zmalloc(sizeof(struct ctx_type));
                        if (type == NULL) {
                                perror("malloc ctx_type");
                                ret = CMD_FATAL;
This page took 0.024375 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.