port: ELF_ST_TYPE is defined in elf.h on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:54:04 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:37:56 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
No need to alias ELF32_ST_TYPE to ELF_ST_TYPE.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8afa2fb9d96b81d994b90c8291f2f457a037a525

src/common/lttng-elf.c

index bef20ffd4bd52eceb7fec353f885e22e6e9db6d8..d6cef2fe8632fe08aa150e7816865e86fd3e79bc 100644 (file)
                dst_sym.st_size = src_sym.st_size;      \
        } while (0)
 
-/* Both 32bit and 64bit use the same 1 byte field for type. (See elf.h) */
-#define ELF_ST_TYPE(val) ELF32_ST_TYPE(val)
+#ifndef ELFCLASSNUM
+#define ELFCLASSNUM 3
+#endif
+
+#ifndef ELFDATANUM
+#define ELFDATANUM 3
+#endif
+
+#ifndef EV_NUM
+#define EV_NUM 2
+#endif
 
 struct lttng_elf_ehdr {
        uint16_t e_type;
@@ -846,7 +855,8 @@ int lttng_elf_get_symbol_offset(int fd, char *symbol, uint64_t *offset)
                /*
                 * If the current symbol is not a function; skip to the next symbol.
                 */
-               if (ELF_ST_TYPE(curr_sym.st_info) != STT_FUNC) {
+               /* Both 32bit and 64bit use the same 1 byte field for type. (See elf.h) */
+               if (ELF32_ST_TYPE(curr_sym.st_info) != STT_FUNC) {
                        continue;
                }
 
This page took 0.03358 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.