Fix: consumerd: incorrect clear logging statement
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 04:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 04:46:52 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
A logging statement was apparently copy-pasted from the rotation code
and not adapted for the consumer_clear_buffer command and would
indicate that a flush operation failed when a clear operation was
performed.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I909a391fbd8b8bf48c7481d394571ad19d7f6332


No differences found
This page took 0.032747 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.