Clarify error message on "add context" failure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:26:37 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:28:12 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c

index 0de1d069a705494e61905602cd68966715ecdaa7..866a039e74dc0c07a7171f1d22ca7994435d541e 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,8 @@ int context_ust_add(struct ltt_ust_session *usess, int domain,
                cds_lfht_for_each_entry(chan_ht->ht, &iter.iter, uchan, node.node) {
                        ret = add_uctx_to_channel(usess, domain, uchan, ctx);
                        if (ret < 0) {
-                               ERR("Context failed for channel %s", uchan->name);
+                               ERR("Failed to add context to channel %s",
+                                               uchan->name);
                                continue;
                        }
                }
This page took 0.033612 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.