Tests: fix: notifier discarded count: typo results in failure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:01:47 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:02:34 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I94b8c60764e1a0d79b25fd252c1a344d807fa61f

tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_notifier_discarded_count

index 697c652bc79cce22b0dfd1c9263bc274bbbfb810..08b014e1e3ac733315f71fd10f1afcd31fb2a65a 100755 (executable)
@@ -82,11 +82,11 @@ function test_kernel_notifier_discarded_count
 
        # Confirm that the discarded notification line is present. To avoid
        # false positives.
-       cat "$list_triggers_stdout" | grep --quiet "dicarded tracer messages"
+       cat "$list_triggers_stdout" | grep --quiet "discarded tracer messages"
        ok $? "Tracer notification discarded line printed"
 
        # Confirm that the number of dicarded tracer messages is not zero.
-       cat "$list_triggers_stdout" | grep --quiet "dicarded tracer messages: 0"
+       cat "$list_triggers_stdout" | grep --quiet "discarded tracer messages: 0"
        isnt $? 0 "Discarded tracer notification number non-zero as expected"
 
        lttng_remove_trigger_ok "$trigger_name"
This page took 0.035363 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.