Write debug message on stderr
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:16:55 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:18:13 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttngerr.h

index c2f4d519886aff042e22b828fb0794f39b4e9b85..92a18f11d2d9f9facb9748feb56b7c4f82969bc6 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ extern int opt_verbose;
                                                opt_verbose == 2) ||                              \
                                        ((type & (PRINT_DBG | PRINT_DBG2 | PRINT_DBG3)) &&    \
                                                opt_verbose == 3)) {                              \
-                               fprintf(stdout, fmt, ## args);                            \
+                               fprintf(stderr, fmt, ## args);                            \
                        } else if (type & (PRINT_ERR | PRINT_WARN | PRINT_BUG)) {     \
                                fprintf(stderr, fmt, ## args);                            \
                        }                                                             \
This page took 0.033918 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.