configure: enable -Wshadow diagnostic
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:29 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
The codebase should compile cleanly with this flag, enable it by
default.

Change-Id: Ia9581845aec079347616fccd554d7199d012c2f1
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 04f9cef4cf1e66f7cd202d48e2ef6aa58c008491..69914737241131baf8dd15d9d9d45e71d2a344c9 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ AX_APPEND_COMPILE_FLAGS([ dnl
                -Wmissing-parameter-type dnl
                -Wold-style-definition dnl
                -Wstrict-prototypes dnl
+               -Wshadow dnl
        ],
        [WARN_CFLAGS],
        [-Werror])
This page took 0.033704 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.