Fix: add missing errno.h in pthread compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:44:54 +0000 (08:44 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Idf574e6e0c7f535693149f3c88f1784188fb14da

src/common/compat/pthread.h

index a5f91b339123976bb6e5a95a6f2f46054692fa90..4d3f9c7720cd7623218c966c7ce4eec723b42193 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 #define _COMPAT_PTHREAD_H
 
 #include <pthread.h>
+#include <errno.h>
 
 #if defined(HAVE_PTHREAD_SETNAME_NP_WITH_TID)
 static inline
This page took 0.033387 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.