kernel: load lttng-ring-buffer-event-notifier-client module
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 19:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 20:30:12 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9449e895b1eb88eb6db47dc3f8eb2864a2eb816d
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index e1f52afd972b48aab29df0a6ac9a9d33f7b47c19..2f6d585d536c8d8b86f679eaa77ecdfc97ba6a6a 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,10 @@ struct kern_modules_param kern_modules_control_core[] = {
                .name = (char *) "lttng-ring-buffer-metadata-mmap-client",
                .load_policy = KERNEL_MODULE_PROPERTY_LOAD_POLICY_REQUIRED,
        },
+       {
+               .name = (char *) "lttng-ring-buffer-event_notifier-client",
+               .load_policy = KERNEL_MODULE_PROPERTY_LOAD_POLICY_OPTIONAL,
+       },
 };
 
 /* LTTng kerneltracer probe modules list */
This page took 0.033782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.