lttng-create(1): use attributes for default ports
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:59:12 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:12:48 +0000 (01:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt

index 32d34bb4b889e23e5a4f42eb408e66141aec0619..14c9b0182f139c86b3418dd0c520e98b5c189469 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,8 @@ The other version is available when the session is created in
 --
 `net`::
     TCP over IPv4; the default values of 'CTRLPORT' and 'DATAPORT'
-    are resp. 5342 and 5343.
+    are respectively {default_network_control_port} and
+    {default_network_data_port}.
 
 `net6`::
     TCP over IPv6: same default ports as the `net` protocol.
This page took 0.033138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.