Fix: Remove dependency to urcu-cds in tools tests
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:04:02 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
The -lurcu-cds link flag is not mandatory to link any of the tests.
Also, adding this flag can cause multiple symbol definition errors when
linking statically because the libhashtable contains symbol names that
are also present in urcu-cds.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/Makefile.am

index 56eda3adae64e25710cce4e83c3bae5d62166f21..cd7ff3292101d817622216cde7af6ea2150e8e82 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 SUBDIRS = streaming filtering health
 
 AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/include -I$(top_srcdir)/src -I$(top_srcdir)/tests -g -Wall
-AM_LDFLAGS = -lurcu -lurcu-cds
+AM_LDFLAGS = -lurcu
 
 EXTRA_DIST = runall.sh
 
This page took 0.023903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.