Tests: Use stop relayd from utils.sh
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust

index b9a9970584797390270ae58954c55f5c52298b4b..06017d01d43e4ec17c1b5c546fe37c32ceac4101 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ TRACE_PATH=$(mktemp -d)
 
 DIR=$(readlink -f $TESTDIR)
 
-NUM_TESTS=11
+NUM_TESTS=12
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
 
@@ -83,6 +83,6 @@ rm -rf $TRACE_PATH
 stop_lttng_relayd
 
 test_custom_url
-pkill $RELAYD_BIN
 
+stop_lttng_relayd
 stop_lttng_sessiond
This page took 0.034177 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.